Here Comes The Rain Again (cover)

by Breakdown Valentine



Eurythmics "Here Comes The Rain Again" covered here by Breakdown Valentine.


released September 30, 2016
Cover version production/mix: Allen Davis
Cover version performances: Olivia Barchard (vocals, bass synth, synth)/Allen Davis (drum programming, synths)



all rights reserved


Breakdown Valentine San Francisco, California

Breakdown Valentine hails from San Francisco and consists of Allen Davis (formerly of Every Move a Picture), Olivia Barchard, and invisible member Jason Wann.
Musically, their inspiration stems from the warmth of analog synth sounds to mindscapes of cinematic value.
... more

contact / help

Contact Breakdown Valentine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code